Category Archives for "Weekly Newsletters"

RS News March 19, 2020

BACK Click here to download PDF(right click, save as)Dates to remember:          · Sat. April 4:    Ensemble’s 30th anniversary concert – CANCELLED  · Mon. April 6:   Costume fitting during rehearsal · Ensemble arrive at 6:30 pm ·  *Deadline for the BCCF raffle tickets. · Sat.  Apr. 25:    Choir workshop at Broadmoor Church 9:30- 3:00 pm · Tues. Apr.28:   […]

Continue reading

RS Weekly News- Thurs March 12, 2020

BACK Click here to download PDF(right click, save as)Dates To Remember:   · Fri . Mar. 13:  Garage Sale set up at Broadmoor Church (6:00- 9:00 p.m.)  · Sat. Mar. 14:  Garage Sale at Broadmoor Church  (9:00-2:00 p.m)  · Mon. Mar. 16: Choir Photo and Rehearsal at Minoru Centre for Active Living.  6:45 p.m.     · Sat. April 4:  […]

Continue reading

RS Weekly News – Thurs, March 5, 2020

BACK Click here to download PDF(right click, save as)Don’t forget to change your clocks this weekend…We “Spring ahead”!Dates to remember:  · Fri. Mar. 13:  Garage Sale set up at Broadmoor Church (6:00- 9:00 pm) · Sat. Mar. 14:  Garage Sale at Broadmoor Church (9:00-2:00 pm) · Mon. Mar. 16: Choir Photo and Rehearsal at Minoru Centre for Active […]

Continue reading

RS Weekly News – Thurs. February 27, 2020

BACK Click here to download PDF(right click, save as)Dates to remember:           · Sat. Feb. 29:   Tasha’s Farewell Dinner party: Richmond Yacht Club  · Fri . Mar. 13:  Garage Sale set up at Broadmoor Church (6:00- 9:00 p.m.) · Sat. Mar. 14:  Garage Sale at Broadmoor Church  (9:00-2:00 p.m) · Mon. Mar. 16: Choir Photo and Rehearsal […]

Continue reading

RS Weekly News- Thurs, Feb. 20, 2020

BACK Click here to download PDF(right click, save as)Dates to remember: · Sat. Feb. 22:  Workshop at Broadmoor Church from 9:00 – 12:00  · Sat. Feb. 29:  Tasha’s Farewell Dinner party: Richmond Yacht Club · Fri. Mar. 13: Garage Sale set up at Broadmoor Church (6:00- 9:00 p.m.) · Sat. Mar. 14: Garage Sale at Broadmoor Church  (9:00-2:00 p.m.) · Mon. Mar. 16: Choir Photo […]

Continue reading
1 2 3 33